About GameWisp

GameWisp is an interaction, viewing, and monetization platform for live streamers and gaming YouTubers. GameWisp is a run by a small group of developers and professionals passionate about gaming content and the people who create it.

As a platform, GameWisp allows any gaming YouTuber or streamer to offer a monthly subscription service to fans in exchange for benefits, exclusive content, and additional interaction.

As a business, GameWisp believes that any streamer or gaming YouTuber should have the ability to make a living doing what they love. Our tools were created to help streamers and YouTubers accomplish this goal.

Meet The Team

more_vert

Michael Anderson

CEO, Co-founder

close

Michael Anderson

CEO, Co-founder

michael@gamewisp.com
@mdanderson

more_vert

Eli Hooten

CTO, Co-founder

close

Eli Hooten

CTO, Co-founder

eli@gamewisp.com
http://www.elihooten.com
@hootener

more_vert

Aaron Middleton

COO, Co-founder

close

Aaron Middleton

CTO, Co-founder

aaron@gamewisp.com
@amiddleton84

more_vert

Andrew Wynans

CMO, Co-founder

close

Andrew Wynans

CMO, Co-founder

andrew@gamewisp.com
@andrewwynans

more_vert

Greg Rozen

Social Media, Content

close

Greg Rozen

Social Media, Content

greg@gamewisp.com
@gregrozen

more_vert

MaRisa Jackson

Developer, Product Manager

close

MaRisa Jackson

Developer, Product Manager

marisa@gamewisp.com

more_vert

Kelley Boothe

Director of Events and Sponsorships

close

Kelley Boothe

Director of Events and Sponsorships

kelley@gamewisp.com

more_vert

Lauren Smith

UI/UX Designer

close

Lauren Smith

UI/UX Designer

lauren@gamewisp.com

more_vert

Thomas Buida

Developer

close

Thomas Buida

Developer

thomas@gamewisp.com

more_vert

Jesse Cowan

Live Events, Customer Support

close

Jesse Cowan

Live Events, Customer Support

jesse@gamewisp.com
@jessecowan

GameWisp In The Press

Need Help?

E-mail us: help@gamewisp.com